Soberclear Reviews

Check Out The Soberclear Reviews From Our Clients

"The Soberclear program is having a really positive effect on my life. I'm already a non-drinker. The reaction from my family has been amazing. They all say there's been a huge change in my mood and behaviour. My daughter called me last night and said "Dad, I have you back." I'm really enjoying it and have no regrets about starting Soberclear. Great message, and I look forward to continuing."

51683576_10157139302564571_7790232430471806976_n
Rob W.

United Kingdom

★★★★★

"I came across the Soberclear program after watching some YouTube videos. It's by far the best thing I have ever done. I had a problem with alcohol and I wanted to do something about it. I had tried various things so thought I'd give Soberclear a go. My life has evolved since doing this. It's changed dramatically. I'm a much better person, going from a hectic whirlwind stress head to a calm, influential, productive person with great clarity and an abundnace of energy. I feel amazing for joining the program."

Helen
Helen

United Kingdom

★★★★★

"Before I found Leon and Soberclear, my drinking was out of control. I had been in and out of 12-step for years. It works for a lot of people, but not me. It was very negative. I found Leon’s approach positive. He was happy, and I thought he had been in the same situation as me. I took Leon’s program and honestly, when he said it was going to be easy, I didn’t believe him. But, it was. I still don’t feel deprived. I feel healthier, energy is through the roof and I feel peace of mind."

Screenshot 2020-08-20 at 08.46.44
Zane

United States

★★★★★

"The Soberclear program has helped me get control of my drinking so I can focus on building my business. I was a “weekend warrior” and this would always take me days to recover. I was in this “loop”. I had tried different methods, including 1 AA meeting, but nothing worked for me, until I came across Soberclear. I would totally recommend this to anyone that wants to start build a fulfilling life without alcohol. This isn't just about stopping drinking - it's about building a life without alcohol."

Screenshot 2020-10-28 at 19.34.46
Derek

United States

★★★★★

"Absolutely incredible. If you don't know what it's about, anyone that's on here, you really need to take it. We've been doing it all wrong. I feel like I've just been woken up and been shown what's actually going on and how the world is operating. You need to do this course! I have never felt so enlightened in my life. I won't be counting days anymore, I don't drink anymore, full-stop."

Alan
Alan B.

United Kingdom

★★★★★

"I had tried willpower and AA in the past, but always felt deprived. I relapsed and need a course that's a lot more positive. I was so happy I found Leon's Soberclear course. It wasn't just the detail in the course, but it was the fundamental mentality change. When I think about alcohol, I no longer feel like I'm missing out. I have a sigh of relief. I've never felt better, and this course has been a fundamental part of that."

Screenshot 2020-07-25 at 13.41.50
Tom S.

United Kingdom

★★★★★

“I feel so great with this Soberclear program. I feel more clarity, more energy and I feel happy. My relationship with my family is great, I have a new girlfriend and I’m just happy and focused. I’m working faster, sleeping better and my energy levels are really high. I 100% recommend this program to people that are struggling with drinking - and my clarity is just AMAZING. I’m more and more confident and I just want to be the best I can be.”

Screenshot 2020-10-28 at 19.44.55
Jerry

United States

★★★★★

"I had hit rock bottom many times in the past. A friend recommended Soberclear and my future is positive now. I've never felt so good about this situation before. This is the first time I've felt like this after 32 years of drinking. I'm so thankful for the program. Life has become so simple. The clarity and day to day stuff is great. I seem to have so much more time. I just hope everyone has the same results as me if they follow what Leon has produced. It's pretty amazing."

Screenshot 2020-07-25 at 13.44.03
Trev M.

New Zealand

★★★★★

"I'm Dan and I am a sobriety coach. Leon's coaching has helped me immensely. It helped boost my confidence and clarity. The coaching put me at ease and we went through various areas of my life. I felt like I I had been stagnating, but it really helped being able to talk it through with Leon. I encourage you guys to reach out with him. I'm excited because I have a clarity now, and I know exactly what I need to do."

Screenshot 2020-07-25 at 13.50.14
Dan F.

United States of America

★★★★★

"What I liked about the coaching, was it was very well structured and it was a simple yet effective process. I absolutely feel more clarity and confidence about how to start building a better life without alcohol. I’d recommend this to others!"

Screenshot 2020-05-17 at 17.52.25
Louis

United Kingdom

★★★★★

“I took the Soberclear course to open up my mind to new ways of removing alcohol from my life. I felt like I truly learned what alcohol is - A POISON! I now feel like I am finally heading in the right direction. I feel better every single day and just want to keep myself moving upwards. I would absolutely recommend this course to anyone.”

Screenshot 2020-04-12 at 18.44.43
Connor

United States of America

★★★★★

"I was slightly nervous before taking the coaching, but I was also excited. I feel much more confidence about building a better life without alcohol after working with Leon. One word to describe how I felt after the call is “inspired”. I would recommend this to other people."

Screenshot 2020-05-17 at 17.47.36
Wesley

United States of America

★★★★★

"I took the Soberclear program to free myself from the cage of alcohol. I felt extremely frustrated before taking the program…In the past, I had tried willpower, tracking and hypnotherapy. This course made it clear how alcohol really is totally useless in life and will never contribute to a good future. The encouragement and suggestion to see sobriety as an opportunity and not a deprivation really brought it home for me. I now feel excited, enthusiastic, driven, clear and enlightened."

ad7.jpg
Laura

United Kingdom

★★★★★

soberclear reviews from zane
Screenshot 2020-07-25 at 13.58.43
Zane G.

United States of America

★★★★★

soberclear reviews from Amanda
Screenshot 2020-07-25 at 14.00.17
Miranda R.

Australia

★★★★★

soberclear reviews from Ethan
Screenshot 2020-07-25 at 14.07.18
Ethan W.

United States of America

★★★★★

"I took the Soberclear course because I was tired of failing to quit drinking alcohol, I knew that there was a way to do it without feeling like I was missing out on life. Before the course, life was like a roller-coaster (I related to Leon's descriptions of his past experiences throughout the course very nicely). It was unpredictable and not in a good way. In the past I did try quitting drinking before but it never got past a couple of weeks.

Willpower was my go-to, it never worked. Soberclear made me realise how detrimental alcohol is to both myself and how society thinks of the substance. The course helps students realise that there are NO advantages to drinking and that it actually is quite easy to quit drinking once you know the tricks. feel great after completing the course, I feel really empowered and I have NO intention of feeling left out or even that I am missing out on anything by not drinking.

The course has helped me reassess my previous relationships with alcohol and why I actually had these relationships with the substance. I would most definitely recommend the course to others! The course is not pushy and at the end of it you feel liberated and empowered to take control of your life. The course in no way forces you to do anything, but rather makes you see all the facts for what they are. This is why the course works!"

Sad pensive man in cafe
James F.

Australia

★★★★★

Scroll to Top

Download Now For free

Enter your info, and get the guide straight to your inbox!

Watch Now For free

Enter your info, and start watching the movie for free!