"I feel like a completely different person"
“I can’t believe how well it worked"
"it helped me see the light"

Soberclear Program Reviews

Check Out The Soberclear Reviews From Our Clients

We've helped clients from:

Get Ready To Take Back Control Of Your Drinking And Join Hundreds Of Others Doing The Same

11 Months without a drop of alcohol After 50 Years Of Drinking

Screen Shot 2565-07-23 at 12.59.12
David

Chicago

★★★★★

John Quit Alcohol For Over 4 Months Without A.A. or Willpower

Screenshot 2022-12-04 at 19.19.27
John

Texas

★★★★★

Tom Quit Alcohol For Over 10 Months After 12 Years Of Drinking!

tom
Tom

Arizona

★★★★★

Collin Goes 90-Days Alcohol-Free and Drops 20Lbs!

collin-review
Collin

California

★★★★★

"I feel like a completely different person"

T01ATTMR3PE-U03BVCSAUMR-acad961f9c8d-512 (1)
Drew

Delaware

★★★★★

"I know for a fact that I'm never going back."

signal-2022-07-25-171310
Akhil

India

★★★★★

"I can't Believe How Well it Worked"

T01ATTMR3PE-U036A8DMMUL-1c0272422174-512
Euric

Wisconsin

★★★★★

Over 5 months without a drop of alcohol after 10 years of drinking

T01ATTMR3PE-U02LMG2UCJV-61f44b445dce-512
Nick

detroit

★★★★★

Over 6 months without a drop of alcohol after 33 years of drinking

Screenshot 2021-12-22 at 19.36.16
Art

Idaho

★★★★★

10 months without alcohol. “Leon is a genuine guy who really cares, wise beyond his years and making a huge impact on so many lives”.

T01ATTMR3PE-U022BBWHQKS-ab6118d5e6f2-512
Todd

California

★★★★★

“The changes the Soberclear program has had on my life are remarkable

Screenshot 2021-01-19 at 19.58.36
Ramona

Canada

★★★★★

“I would give the Soberclear program a 5 star review. Couldn’t rate it better”

Screenshot 2021-12-22 at 19.39.46
Brad

England

★★★★★

“The changes the program has made in my life Are massive, Soberclear is first rate. Even my daughter said “Dad, I’ve got you back.”

rob leon
Rob

England

★★★★★

"This program is Way more than just a quitting drinking. It’s helping me make future plans and set new goals

Ray with the Book
Ray

South Carolina

★★★★★

“Every morning I feel good. I don’t think about it and it’s not even an issue anymore”

Heather headshot
Heather

Australia

★★★★★

“This program really does pay for itself. It was a leap of faith, but it’s been incredible!”

Robertttt
Robert

Iowa

★★★★★

Over 9 months without a drop of Alcohol - after 40 years of DAILY drinking

Kevin with book
Kevin

Pennsylvania

★★★★★

“Honestly, I was skeptical. But, I no longer obsess About Or crave alcohol!”

Kelly
Kelly

Washington

★★★★★

“The community and connecting with other members is motivating. That's a key part of This program for me.”

Dana
Dana

Maryland

★★★★★

“Being "soberclear" has made me want to improve myself and become a better man

Screenshot 2021-04-09 at 12.33.07
Paul

Colorado

★★★★★

“Since becoming sober with Soberclear, my wife trusts me again. I preach your gospel to everyone Leon!”

jackkk
Jack

Texas

★★★★★

“The mindset shift and change in perspective in the program has made quitting alcohol easy

Derek with book
Derek

Colorado

★★★★★

“This program felt like a flick of a mindset switch.. and it has felt easy for me”

Ron222
Ron

United States

★★★★★

Soberclear has directly saved my life, my marriage and my business”.

Screenshot 2020-08-20 at 08.46.44
Zane

Texas

★★★★★

"This program has really changed our family's life. Thanks leon."

Carol
Carol

Canada

★★★★★

Something just clicked for me. I really do recommend this program.

Screenshot 2021-01-06 at 17.35.37
Matt

United States

★★★★★

"I won't be counting days anymore, I don't drink anymore, full-stop."

Alan
Alan B.

United Kingdom

★★★★★

"I've Never Felt Better, And This Course Has Been A Fundamental Part Of That."

Screenshot 2020-07-25 at 13.41.50
Tom S.

United Kingdom

★★★★★

“I feel so great with this Soberclear program. I feel more clarity, more energy and I feel happy.

Screenshot 2020-10-28 at 19.44.55
Jerry

United States

★★★★★

Cam has gone 10 months without a drop of alcohol after going through the program!

caM
Cam

Canada

★★★★★

"A friend recommended Soberclear and my future is positive now. I've never felt so good about this situation before."

Screenshot 2020-07-25 at 13.44.03
Trev M.

New Zealand

★★★★★

soberclear reviews from zane
soberclear reviews from Amanda
soberclear reviews from Ethan
Scroll to Top