Soberclear Reviews

Check Out The Soberclear Reviews From Our Clients

11 Months without a drop of alcohol After 50 Years Of Drinking

Screen Shot 2565-07-23 at 12.59.12
David

Chicago

★★★★★

"I feel like a completely different person"

T01ATTMR3PE-U03BVCSAUMR-acad961f9c8d-512 (1)
Drew

Delaware

★★★★★

"I know for a fact that I'm never going back."

signal-2022-07-25-171310
Akhil

India

★★★★★

"I can't Believe How Well it Worked"

T01ATTMR3PE-U036A8DMMUL-1c0272422174-512
Euric

Wisconsin

★★★★★

Over 5 months without a drop of alcohol after 10 years of drinking

T01ATTMR3PE-U02LMG2UCJV-61f44b445dce-512
Nick

detroit

★★★★★

Over 6 months without a drop of alcohol after 33 years of drinking

Screenshot 2021-12-22 at 19.36.16
Art

Idaho

★★★★★

10 months without alcohol. “Leon is a genuine guy who really cares, wise beyond his years and making a huge impact on so many lives”.

T01ATTMR3PE-U022BBWHQKS-ab6118d5e6f2-512
Todd

California

★★★★★

“The changes the Soberclear program has had on my life are remarkable

Screenshot 2021-01-19 at 19.58.36
Ramona

Canada

★★★★★

“I would give the Soberclear program a 5 star review. Couldn’t rate it better”

Screenshot 2021-12-22 at 19.39.46
Brad

England

★★★★★

“The changes the program has made in my life Are massive, Soberclear is first rate. Even my daughter said “Dad, I’ve got you back.”

rob leon
Rob

England

★★★★★

"This program is Way more than just a quitting drinking. It’s helping me make future plans and set new goals

Ray with the Book
Ray

South Carolina

★★★★★

“Every morning I feel good. I don’t think about it and it’s not even an issue anymore”

Heather headshot
Heather

Australia

★★★★★

“This program really does pay for itself. It was a leap of faith, but it’s been incredible!”

Robertttt
Robert

Iowa

★★★★★

Over 9 months without a drop of Alcohol - after 40 years of DAILY drinking

Kevin with book
Kevin

Pennsylvania

★★★★★

“Honestly, I was skeptical. But, I no longer obsess About Or crave alcohol!”

Kelly
Kelly

Washington

★★★★★

“The community and connecting with other members is motivating. That's a key part of This program for me.”

Dana
Dana

Maryland

★★★★★

“Being "soberclear" has made me want to improve myself and become a better man

Screenshot 2021-04-09 at 12.33.07
Paul

Colorado

★★★★★

“Since becoming sober with Soberclear, my wife trusts me again. I preach your gospel to everyone Leon!”

jackkk
Jack

Texas

★★★★★

“The mindset shift and change in perspective in the program has made quitting alcohol easy

Derek with book
Derek

Colorado

★★★★★

“This program felt like a flick of a mindset switch.. and it has felt easy for me”

Ron222
Ron

United States

★★★★★

Soberclear has directly saved my life, my marriage and my business”.

Screenshot 2020-08-20 at 08.46.44
Zane

Texas

★★★★★

"This program has really changed our family's life. Thanks leon."

Carol
Carol

Canada

★★★★★

Something just clicked for me. I really do recommend this program.

Screenshot 2021-01-06 at 17.35.37
Matt

United States

★★★★★

"I won't be counting days anymore, I don't drink anymore, full-stop."

Alan
Alan B.

United Kingdom

★★★★★

"I've Never Felt Better, And This Course Has Been A Fundamental Part Of That."

Screenshot 2020-07-25 at 13.41.50
Tom S.

United Kingdom

★★★★★

“I feel so great with this Soberclear program. I feel more clarity, more energy and I feel happy.

Screenshot 2020-10-28 at 19.44.55
Jerry

United States

★★★★★

Cam has gone 10 months without a drop of alcohol after going through the program!

caM
Cam

Canada

★★★★★

"A friend recommended Soberclear and my future is positive now. I've never felt so good about this situation before."

Screenshot 2020-07-25 at 13.44.03
Trev M.

New Zealand

★★★★★

soberclear reviews from zane
soberclear reviews from Amanda
soberclear reviews from Ethan
Scroll to Top